Faculty & Staff

2016-2017 School Year

Principal Mrs. Rosemarie McGoldrick hacaprincipal@aol.com
Secretary Mrs. Rosaura Diaz holyangelsoffice@aol.com
Financial Secretary Mrs. Christina Mundy hacafinance@aol.com
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Donna Marcinkiewicz
 

    Class

 

       Teacher

Little Angels Mrs. Nadina Hamouche nhamouche@holyangelsbayridge.org
LA-2 & PreK Mrs. Mary Brannan mbrannan@holyangelsbayridge.org
Kindergarten – 1 Mrs. Debra Goldberg dgoldberg@holyangelsbayridge.org
Kindergarten – 2 Mrs. Rose Ghiz rghiz@holyangelsbayridge.org
1-1 Miss Melissa Milone mmilone@holyangelsbayridge.org
1-2 Miss Shannon Cush scush@holyangelsbayridge.org
2nd Grade Miss Amanda Rosciano arosciano@holyangelsbayridge.org
3rd Grade Ms. Alexa D’Alora adalora@holyangelsbayridge.org
4-1 Ms. Jacqueline Meditz jmeditz@holyangelsbayridge.org
4-2 Ms. Lisa Geraci lgeraci@holyangelsbayridge.org
5th Grade Mrs. Marissa Valvano mvalvano@holyangelsbayridge.org
6th Grade Mr. Russell Berry rberry@holyangelsbayridge.org
7th Grade Ms. Deborah Gaines dgaines@holyangelsbayridge.org
8th Grade Mrs. Nanette Trerotola ntrerotola@holyangelsbayridge.org
Library Mrs. Kathleen Marra
Physical Education Ms. Nicole McKeever nmckeever@holyangelsbayridge.org
Language (Spanish) Mrs. Victoria Bombe
Music Mrs. Janet Cullen
Art Ms. Nicole McKeever
Dance
Technology Ms. Nicole McKeever
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Naomi Cohen-Thompson
Nurse Mrs. Rosann Raccuia
Teacher’s Aide Mrs. Barbara D’Alessio
Teacher’s Aide Mrs. Judith Hamouche
Custodian Mr. Carlos Tzul