Faculty & Staff

2017-2018 School Year

Principal Mrs. Rosemarie McGoldrick hacaprincipal@aol.com
Secretary Mrs. Rosaura Diaz holyangelsoffice@aol.com
Financial Secretary Mrs. Christina Mundy hacafinance@aol.com
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Donna Marcinkiewicz
 

    Class

 

       Teacher

Little Angels Ms. Allison Travers atravers@holyangelsbayridge.org
Pre-K Mrs. Mary Brannan mbrannan@holyangelsbayridge.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Rose Ghiz rghiz@holyangelsbayridge.org
1st Grade Mrs. Nadina Hamouche nhamouche@holyangelsbayridge.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Debra Goldberg dgoldberg@holyangelsbayridge.org
3rd Grade Ms. Amanda Bellomo abellomo@holyangelsbayridge.org
4th Grade Ms. Nicole McKeever nmckeever@holyangelsbayridge.org
5th Grade Mrs. Marissa Valvano mvalvano@holyangelsbayridge.org
6th Grade Ms. Deborah Gaines dgaines@holyangelsbayridge.org
7th Grade Mr. Russell Berry rberry@holyangelsbayridge.org
8th Grade Mrs. Nanette Trerotola ntrerotola@holyangelsbayridge.org
Technology Ms. Rosita Cirullo rcirullo@holyangelsbayridge.org
Physical Education Mr. Randy Neiswenter rneiswenter@holyangelsbayridge.org
Library Mrs. Kathleen Marra
Language (Spanish) Mrs. Victoria Bombe
Music Mrs. Janet Cullen
Dance  Ms. Julianna Kenworthy
Guidance Counselor
Nurse Mrs. Rosann Raccuia
Teacher’s Aide Mrs. Barbara D’Alessio
Teacher’s Aide Mrs. Judith Hamouche
Custodian Mr. Carlos Tzul