Faculty & Staff

2018-2019 School Year

 

 

Principal Mrs. Rosemarie McGoldrick hacaprincipal@aol.com
Secretary Mrs. Rosaura Diaz holyangelsoffice@aol.com
Financial Secretary Mrs. Christina Mundy hacafinance@aol.com
 

    Class

 

       Teacher

Little Angels Ms. Angela Anello aanello@holyangelsbayridge.org
Pre-K Mrs. Mary Brannan mbrannan@holyangelsbayridge.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Rose Ghiz rghiz@holyangelsbayridge.org
1st Grade Mrs. Ryan Slattery rslattery@holyangelsbayridge.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Debra Goldberg dgoldberg@holyangelsbayridge.org
3rd Grade Ms. Amanda Bellomo abellomo@holyangelsbayridge.org
4th Grade Ms. Nicole McKeever nmckeever@holyangelsbayridge.org
5th Grade Mrs. Marissa Valvano mvalvano@holyangelsbayridge.org
6th Grade Ms. Deborah Gaines dgaines@holyangelsbayridge.org
7th Grade Mr. Russell Berry rberry@holyangelsbayridge.org
8th Grade Mrs. Nanette Trerotola ntrerotola@holyangelsbayridge.org
Technology Ms. Rosita Cirullo rcirullo@holyangelsbayridge.org
Physical Education Ms. Gina Bostelman gbostelman@holyangelsbayridge.org
Language -Spanish & Latin Mrs. Victoria Bombe vbombe@holyangelsbayridge.org
Music Mrs. Janet Cullen jcullen@holyangelsbayridge.org
Dance Ms. Julianna Kenworthy
Nurse Mrs. Rosann Raccuia
Teacher’s Aide Mrs. Barbara D’Alessio
Teacher’s Aide Mrs. Judith Hamouche